League: School: Login Contact
District 7 Board
Home   |   Contacts   |   Board   |   Forms   |   Policies/Handbooks   |   Eligibility   |   Awards

WIAA District 7 Board
Nov 13, 2019 10:55 AM

Name

School/Organization

Contact Information

District 7 Director

Joe Richer

Director

jricher904@gmail.com

509-290-1625

President

Jeff Pietz

Lakeside High School

jpietz@9mile.org

Vice President

Eric NikkolaReardon High Schoolenikkola@reardon.net

Eligibility Chair

Nick Pease

Nickpease25@gmail.com

Webmaster

Chris Franklin

Pullman High School

cfranklin@psd267.org

Board of Control

(Ex-Officio)

Greg Whitmore

Lind-Ritzville High School

gwhitmore@lrschools.org

Superintendent

(Ex-Officio)

Brian Talbott

Nine Mile Falls

btalbott@9mile.org

IAC

Ron Cooper

rcooper@mlsd.org

WOA

Bob Francis

Spokane Basketball Officials

bfrancis@savravb.org

WOA

Karl Johansen

SE Washington Football Officials

karlmjohanson@gmail.com

Great Northern League Representatives

GNL Rep

Jeff Chandler

Cheney High School

jchandler@cheneysd.org

GNL Rep

Chris Franklin

Pullman High School

cfranklin@psd267.org

GNL Rep

Jamie Nilles

West Valley High School

Jamie.nilles@wvsd.org

GNL Rep

Shannon Wilson

Clarkston High School

Wilsons@csdk12.org

Northeast “A” League

NEA Rep

Kevin Mulligan

Riverside High School

Kevin.mulligan@rsdmail.org

NEA Rep

Jeff Pietz

Lakeside High School

jpietz@9mile.org

NEA Rep

Chris Snyder

Deer Park High School

Chris.snyder@dpsdmail.org

Northeast 2B League

NE2B Rep.

Loren Finley

Kettle Falls High School

lfinley@kfschools.org

NE2B Rep

Eric Nikkola

Reardan High School

enikkola@reardan.net

NE2B Rep

Ryan Peplinski

St. George’s High School

Ryan.peplinski@sgs.org

NE2B and Middle School Rep (Ex-Officio)

Steve KroissKettle Falls Middle School

skroiss@kfschools.org

Northeast 1B

NE1B Rep

Clark PaulsWellpinit High Schoolcpauls@wellpinit.org

NE1B Rep

Kelly Cain

Selkirk High School

kcain@selkirkschools.org

NE1B Rep

Bruce Todd

Odessa High School

toddb@odessa.wednet.edu


Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy