League: School: Login Contact
District 7 Contacts
Home   |   Contacts   |   Board   |   Forms   |   Policies/Handbooks   |   Eligibility   |   Awards

WIAA District 7 Board
Dec 21, 2018 9:55 AM

Name

School/Organization

Contact Information

District 7 Director

Russ Brown

Director

Russbrown7@att.net

509-981-1670

President

Jeff Pietz

Lakeside High School

jpietz@9mile.org

Vice President

Nick Pease

Cusick High School

Nickpease25@gmail.com

Eligibility Chair

Wayne McKnight

wwmcknight@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Chris Franklin

Pullman High School

cfranklin@psd267.org

Board of Control

(Ex-Officio)

Greg Whitmore

Lind-Ritzville High School

gwhitmore@lrschools.org

Superintendent

(Ex-Officio)

Brian Talbott

Nine Mile Falls

btalbott@9mile.org

IAC

Ron Cooper

rcooper@mlsd.org

WOA

Bob Francis

Spokane Basketball Officials

bfrancis@savravb.org

WOA

Karl Johansen

SE Washington Football Officials

karlmjohanson@gmail.com

Great Northern League Representatives

GNL League Secretary

Joe Richer

GNL Secretary

joerichergnl@yahoo.com

GNL Rep

Chris Franklin

Pullman High School

cfranklin@psd267.org

GNL Rep

Jamie Nilles

West Valley High School

Jamie.nilles@wvsd.org

GNL Rep

Shannon Wilson

Clarkston High School

Wilsons@csdk12.org

Northeast “A” League

NEA Rep

Kevin Mulligan

Riverside High School

Kevin.mulligan@rsdmail.org

NEA Rep

Jeff Pietz

Lakeside High School

jpietz@9mile.org

NEA Rep

Chris Snyder

Deer Park High School

Chris.snyder@dpsdmail.org

Northeast 2B League

NE2B Rep.

Loren Finley

Kettle Falls High School

lfinley@kfschools.org

NE2B Rep

Eric Nikkola

Reardan High School

enikkola@reardan.net

NE2B Rep

Ryan Peplinski

St. George’s High School

Ryan.peplinski@sgs.org

NE2B and Middle School Rep (Ex-Officio)

Rocky Verbeck

Jenkins Middle School

rverbeck@chewelahk12.us

Northeast 1B

NE1B Rep

Nick Pease

Cusick High School

Nickpease25@gmail.com

NE1B Rep

Erik Start

Northport High School

estark@northportschools.org

NE1B Rep

Bruce Todd

Odessa High School

toddb@odessa.wednet.edu

District 7 District Director
Dec 21, 2018 9:55 AM
District Director
District Director: Russ Brown EMailPhone: (509) 981-1670

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy