League: School: Login Contact
District 7 League Contacts
Home   |   Contacts   |   Board   |   Forms   |   Policies/Handbooks   |   Eligibility   |   Awards

District 7 Contacts

Director: Russ Brown    
EMail: russbrown7@att.net Phone: (509) 981-1670  

2A-Great Northern League (GNL)

Director: Joe Richer    
  EMail: joerichergnl@yahoo.com            Phone: (509) 290-1625  
Cheney AD: Jeff Chandler
   
  EMail: jchandler@cheneysd.org Phone: (509) 559-4103  
Clarkston AD: Shannon Wilson    
  EMail: WilsonS@csdk12.org            Phone: (509) 758-5591  
East Valley AD: Alec Vermaire
   
  EMail: vermairea@evsd.org        Phone: (509) 927-3200  
Pullman AD: Chris Franklin    
  EMail: cfranklin@psd267.org            Phone: (509) 332-1551  
West Valley AD: Jamie Nilles    
  EMail: jamie.nilles@wvsd.org            Phone: (509) 922-5488  

1A-Northeast A League (NEA)

Director: Art Bickler    
  EMail: bbickler@aol.com           Phone: (509) 993-7992  
Chewelah AD: Pat Gaffney    
  EMail: PGaffney@chewelahk12.us           Phone: (509) 685-6800  
Colville AD: Megan SMedley
   
  EMail: megan.smedley@colsd.org Phone: (509) 684-7800  
Deer Park AD: Chris Snyder    
  EMail: chris.snyder@dpsdmail.org           Phone: (509) 468-3500  
Freeman AD: Kris Herda
   
  EMail: kherda@freemansd.org          Phone: (509) 291-3721  
Lakeside AD: Jeff Pietz    
  EMail: jpietz@9mile.org           Phone: (509) 340-4200  
Medical Lake AD: Justin Blayne
   
  EMail: jblayne@mlsd.org      Phone: (509) 565-3200  
Newport AD: Brett Mackey
   
  EMail: mackeybrett@newportgriz.com          Phone: (509) 447-2481  
Riverside AD: Kevin Mulligan    
  EMail: kevin.mulligan@rsdmail.org           Phone: (509) 464-8553  

2B-Northeast 2B League (NE2B)

Director: Ryan Peplinski    
  EMail: ryan.peplinski@sgs.org           Phone: (509) 466-1636  
Colfax AD: Nathan Holbrook    
  EMail: nathanh@csd300.com           Phone: (509) 397-4368  
Davenport AD: Tim Zeiler    
  EMail: timzeiler@davenport.wednet.edu          Phone: (509) 725-4021  
Kettle Falls AD: Loren Finley
   
  EMail: lfinley@kfschools.org      Phone: (509) 738-6388  
Liberty AD: Blaze Burnham    
  EMail: bburnham@libertysd.us          Phone: (509) 245-3229  
Lind-Ritzville-Sprague AD: Greg Whitmore    
  EMail: gwhitmore@lrschools.org          Phone: (509) 659-1720  
Mary Walker(Springdale) AD: Kyle Dodge    
  EMail: kdodge@mwsd.k12.wa.us          Phone: (509) 258-4533  
Northwest Christian AD: Aaron Spuler    
  EMail: aspuler@nwcs.org          Phone: (509) 238-4005  
Reardan AD: Eric Nikkola    
  EMail: enikkola@reardan.net          Phone: (509) 796-2701  
Rosalia AD: Rob Hudkins
   
  EMail: rhudkins@rosaliaschools.org       Phone: (509) 523-3061  
St Georges AD: Ryan Peplinski    
  EMail: ryan.peplinski@sgs.org           Phone: (509) 466-1636  
Tekoa AD: Cliff Harris
   
  EMail: charris@rosaliaschools.org         Phone: (509) 284-3401  
Wilbur-Creston AD: Darin Reppe
   
  EMail: dreppe@wcsd.wednet.edu         Phone: (509) 647-5602  

2B-Northeast 1B League (NE1B)

Director: Nick Pease    
  EMail: nickpease25@gmail.com          Phone: (509) 445-1125  
Almira-Coulee-Hartline AD: Jim Evans    
  EMail: jevans@achsd.org           Phone: (509) 632-5231  
Columbia AD: Curt Nelson
   
  EMail: cnelson@columbia206.org       Phone: (509) 722-3311  
Curlew AD: Wyatt Ladiges
   
  EMail: wladiges@curlew.wednet.edu      Phone: (509) 779-4931  
Cusick AD: Greg Bollinger
   
  EMail: gbollinger@cusick.wednet.edu      Phone: (509) 445-1125  
Inchelium AD: Steven Carson
   
  EMail: scarson@inchelium.net        Phone: (509) 722-6181  
Northport AD: Erik Stark    
  EMail: estark@northportschools.org         Phone: (509) 732-4430  
Odessa-Harrington AD: Bruce Todd
   
  EMail: toddb@odessa.wednet.edu       Phone: (509) 982-2111  
Republic AD: Dan Groom
   
  EMail: dgroom@republic.wednet.edu       Phone: (509) 775-3171  
Selkirk AD: Kelly Cain
   
  EMail: kcain@selkirkschools.org       Phone: (509) 446-3505  
St Michaels AD: Michael Raynor    
  EMail: mikercwumb@msn.com          Phone: (509) 467-0986  
Valley Christian AD: Mick Drick
   
  EMail: mdrick@vcsc.org      Phone: (509) 924-9131  
Wellpinit AD: Clark Pauls    
  EMail: cpauls@wellpinit.org          Phone: (509) 258-4535  

League: Northeast A League

Colville
Athletic Director: Megan Smedley EMail Phone:  
Athletic Secretary: Rose Cashion EMail Phone:  

Deer Park
Athletic Director: Chris Snyder EMail Phone:  

Freeman
Athletic Director: Kris Herda EMail Phone:  
Athletic Secretary: Raelyn Davis EMail Phone:  

Lakeside (9 Mile)
Athletic Director: Jeff Pietz EMail Phone: 509-340-4206  
Athletic Secretary: Deb Munro EMail Phone:  
Athletic Secretary: Sarai Winger EMail Phone:  

Medical Lake
Athletic Director: Justin Blayne EMail Phone:  
Athletic Secretary: Jordan Starr EMail Phone:  

Newport (Newport)
Athletic Director: Brett Mackey EMail Phone: 509-447-2481  
Athletic Secretary: Teddi Armstrong EMail Phone: 5094472481  

Riverside
Athletic Director: Kevin Mulligan EMail Phone: 509 464 8553  
Athletic Assistant: Melissa Claxton EMail Phone:  
Volunteer: Julie Ueno EMail Phone:  

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy