Northeast 1A Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Chewelah Jamboree 6:30 PM
Colville
Chewelah
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
East Valley (Spokane)   47
Freeman   63 FHSBlue 7:00 PM
Riverside   68
Rosalia   51 7:00 PM
Davenport   37
Medical Lake   77 MLHS 7:00 PM
St. George's   59
Lakeside (9 Mile)   73 LHS 7:15 PM
Kellogg, ID   45
Deer Park   63 DPHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, December 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Deer Park   63
Davenport   30 7:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Northwest Christian (Colbert)   31
Lakeside (9 Mile)   63 LHS 5:30 PM
Cheney   53
Freeman   64 FHSBlue 7:00 PM
Newport (Newport)   61
Chewelah   48 7:30 PM
Medical Lake   57
Liberty   60 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Reardan   62
Colville   47 CHS 4:00 PM
Okanogan   57
Medical Lake   59 5:00 PM
Clarkston   55
Freeman   43 FHSBlue 6:00 PM
Lakeside (9 Mile)   64
Colfax   73 6:00 PM
Riverside   42
Lind-Ritzville-Sprague   51 6:00 PM
St. George's   56
Newport (Newport)   52 NHS 6:15 PM
Monday, December 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Colville   60
Northwest Christian (Colbert)   52 NWCCol 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakeside (9 Mile)   44
East Valley (Spokane)   41 EVSpok 7:00 PM
Riverside   80
Priest River, ID   77 7:00 PM
Freeman   57
St. George's   65 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Chewelah   53
Colville   51 CHS 5:30 PM
St. George's   56
Medical Lake   58 MLHS 7:00 PM
Kellogg, ID   43
Newport (Newport)   53 NHS 7:15 PM
Deer Park   75
Kettle Falls   55 Kettle Fal 7:30 PM
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Spokane)   56
Lakeside (9 Mile)   53 LHS 7:15 PM
Priest River, ID   50
Newport (Newport)   55 NHS 7:15 PM
Northwest Christian (Colbert)   53
Riverside   66 RHS 7:15 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Colville   47
Omak   62 Omak HS 4:00 PM
Chewelah   43
Deer Park   72 DPHS 4:00 PM
Lakeside (9 Mile)   31
Lakeland, ID   75 5:00 PM
Freeman   70
Pullman   55 PHSMain 6:00 PM
Riverside   69
Bonners Ferry, ID   81 6:30 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Deer Park   67
Freeman   55 FHSBlue 5:30 PM
* Lakeside (9 Mile)   59
Medical Lake   62 MLHS 5:30 PM
* Colville   62
Newport (Newport)   71 NHS 5:30 PM
Chewelah   71
Riverside   68 RHS 7:15 PM
Friday, December 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Newport (Newport)   41
Lakeside (9 Mile)   69 LHS 5:30 PM
* Riverside   34
Deer Park   50 DPHS 5:30 PM
* Medical Lake   76
Colville   75 CHS 5:30 PM
Freeman   49
West Valley (Spokane)   48 WVSpok 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Colville   45
Coeur d'Alene, ID   69 CDAHS 3:00 PM
Reardan   38
Deer Park   62 DPHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, December 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Davenport   64
Colville   72 WVSpok 9:00 AM
Riverside   50
East Valley (Spokane)   57 WVSpok 10:30 AM
Medical Lake   58
Sandpoint, ID   50 WVSpok 12:00 PM
Newport (Newport)   51
West Valley (Spokane)   54 WVSpok 5:00 PM
Northwest Christian (Colbert)   26
Freeman   68 FHSBlue 6:30 PM
Lakeside (9 Mile)   35
Liberty   54 WVSpok 6:30 PM
Deer Park   54
St. George's   64 West Valle 8:00 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Colville   48
Kettle Falls   70 KF TBD
Medical Lake   81
Selkirk   47 WVSpok 10:30 AM
Newport (Newport)   56
Asotin   50 WVSpok 1:30 PM
Kellogg, ID   47
Freeman   56 FHSBlue 5:00 PM
Deer Park   72
Pullman   80 WVSpok 6:30 PM
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Davenport   46
Riverside   52 WVSpok 9:00 AM
Lakeside (9 Mile)   47
Odessa   71 WVSpok 12:00 PM
Oroville   63
Colville   74 KF 12:00 PM
Newport (Newport)   54
Colfax   34 WVSpok 3:30 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Freeman   58
Newport (Newport)   46 NHS 5:30 PM
* Medical Lake   72
Riverside   43 RHS 5:30 PM
* Colville   47
Deer Park   60 DPHS 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Deer Park   45
Newport (Newport)   41 NHS 5:30 PM
* Lakeside (9 Mile)   48
Riverside   51 RHS 5:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Newport (Newport)   57
Priest River, ID   33 7:30 PM
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Medical Lake   55
Cashmere   50 RDG 4:30 PM
* Freeman   53
Lakeside (9 Mile)   48 EWU 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside   46
Freeman   56 FHSBlue 5:30 PM
* Lakeside (9 Mile)   76
Colville   53 CHS 5:30 PM
* Medical Lake   52
Newport (Newport)   65 NHS 5:30 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside   55
Colville   58 CHS 5:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Freeman   50
Medical Lake   51 MLHS 5:30 PM
* Deer Park   71
Lakeside (9 Mile)   69 LHS 5:30 PM
* Newport (Newport)   50
Riverside   37 RHS 5:30 PM
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Colville   46
Freeman   59 FHSBlue 4:00 PM
Medical Lake   53
Cheney   50 Reese Cour 8:00 PM Photographer: Bridget Mayfield
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Freeman   60
Deer Park   46 DPHS 7:15 PM
* Medical Lake   60
Lakeside (9 Mile)   53 LHS 7:15 PM
* Newport (Newport)   52
Colville   74 CHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeside (9 Mile)   45
Newport (Newport)   61 NHS 7:15 PM
* Deer Park   54
Riverside   37 RHS 7:15 PM
* Colville   32
Medical Lake   81 MLHS 7:15 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Newport (Newport)   58
Freeman   39 FHSBlue 5:45 PM
* Deer Park   67
Colville   75 CHS 5:45 PM
* Riverside   55
Medical Lake   70 MLHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Riverside   41
Lakeside (9 Mile)   66 LHS 7:15 PM
* Newport (Newport)   41
Deer Park   38 DPHS 7:15 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeside (9 Mile)   50
Freeman   67 FHSBlue 7:15 PM
* Colville   86
Riverside   81 RHS 7:15 PM
* Deer Park   52
Medical Lake   39 MLHS 7:15 PM
Saturday, February 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Genesis Prep, ID   33
Deer Park   68 DPHS 4:00 PM
* Freeman   63
Colville   40 CHS 5:45 PM
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Freeman   87
Riverside   47 RHS 7:15 PM
* Colville   75
Lakeside (9 Mile)   74 LHS 7:15 PM
* Newport (Newport)   48
Medical Lake   57 MLHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, February 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Lakeside (9 Mile)   64
Deer Park   61 DPHS 7:15 PM
* Medical Lake   62
Freeman   69 FHSBlue 7:15 PM
* Riverside   50
Newport (Newport)   69 NHS 7:15 PM
Friday, February 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Medical Lake   39
Deer Park   68 DPHS 7:15 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakeside (9 Mile)   52
Medical Lake   57 6:30 PM
Colville   53
Newport (Newport)   69 6:30 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Medical Lake   66
Deer Park   69 WVSpok 6:00 PM
Newport (Newport)   40
Freeman   53 WVSpok 6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Medical Lake   34
Newport (Newport)   46 WVSpok 3:00 PM
Deer Park   71
Freeman   62 WVSpok 6:00 PM
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Newport (Newport)   31
Cashmere   47 RDG 5:00 PM
Omak   67
Freeman   62 FHS 5:00 PM
Friday, February 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   62
Deer Park   44 WVSpok 6:00 PM